National coursing calendar 2021 and links to the organizing associations.

National Coursing Calendar 2021Photo-20

 

Saturday 20-March Een Nat. Voorjaarscoursing
Sat – Sunday 3-4 April Werkendam Int. CACIL Chocoladecoursing
Fri – Sunday 30 Apr, 1-2- May Tápiószentmárton (H) European Coursing Championship European Coursing Championship
Sat – Sunday 15-16 May Axel Int. CACIL / Klassieker Moederdagcoursing
Sunday 23-May Leek Nat. Klassieker Pinkstercoursing
Saturday 5-June Velp Nat. Schanscoursing
Saturday 12-June Oude Pekela Int. CACIL Bas Meijscoursing
Sunday 26-June Spaarndam Int. CACIL Zilveren Tulpencoursing
Sunday 24-July Werkendam Nat. S. en P. Weekend
Saturday 7-Aug. Lelystad Nat.
Sat – Sunday 21-22 Aug. Leek Int. CACIL Zomercoursing
Saturday 4-Sep. Velp Nat. Rian van Andelcoursing
Saturday 18-Sep. nnb Ned. Kampioenschap Ned. Kamp.
Sunday 3-Oct. Spaarndam Int. CACIL/ Klassieker Grand Prix
Sat – Sunday 9-10 Oct. Clubkampioenschappen Clubkampioenschappen Clubkampioenschappen
Sat – Sunday 23-24 Oct. Een – RONO-strand Int. CACIL Herfstcoursing

 

 

 

 

 

img_6294 Copy

Dutch Commission for the Sighthound Sport: www.cvw.nu

 

Links to the associations.

Osse Windhonden Renvereniging (‘t Haas): www.coursing-owrv-haasje.nl 

Pekelder Sighthound Racing Club (PWRC): www.pwrc.nl

Rhedense Sighthound Racing Club (Swift): www.renverenigingswift.nl

Sonse Eindhovense Sighthound Racing Association: www.ewr-son.nl

Sighthound Racing Association Amsterdam (WRA): www.wrvamsterdam.nl

Sighthound Racing Association Friesland (WRVF): www.wrvfriesland.nl

Sighthound Racing Association Midland: www.wrvmidlandlelystad.nl

Sighthound Racing Association Rijssen: wrvrijssen.ophetweb.nu/index.html

Sighthound Coursing Association Nienoord Leek (WvCNL): www.coursing.nl

South Holland Sighthound Racing Association (ZHWR): www.wrzuidholland.nl/

Limburgse Racing Association (LWR): www.lwrvenlo.nl

Geldropse Racing Association (GWRV): www.gwrv.nl

 

Secretis Quida (3) 001

 

SCAN0099

Archives