National and International Exhibition Calendar 2019 & 2020

Dutch exhibitions and the major shows for the Deerhounds.

A few links to foreign exhibition agendas.

 

2019

22 December

Winner Christmas Show in Gorinchem, www.winnershow.nl

Judge; Bart Scheerens

 

2020

 February 8 Dogshow Eindhoven, www.dogshoweindhoven.nl

In the ‘Evenementenhal’ at Venray

Judge; John Wauben

********************

February 29 and March 1 Martini Dogshow, www.martinidogshow.nl

In the ‘Martiniplaza’ at Groningen

Judge Februari 29; Willem Buitenkamp

Judge March 1; André van den Broek

********************

March 21 Dogshow Rijnland, www.dogshowrijnland.com

In the ‘Plantarium’ at Hazerswoude-dorp

Judge; Mr. G. Tesics (H)

********************

 April 4 and 5 IJsselshow, www.ijsselshow.nl

In the ‘IJsselhallen’ at Zwolle

Judges unknown

********************

April 11 and 12 Dogshow Goes, www.dogshowgoes.nl

In the ‘Zeelandhallen’ at Goes

Judge April 11; Mr. K. Mustonen (FI)

Judge April 12; Mrs. M.C. Amand (BE)

********************

May 10 De Utrecht, www.de-utrecht.nl

At ‘Down Under’ beside the ‘Noordplas’ at Nieuwegein

Judge; Mrs. Charlotte Høier (DK)

********************

June 1 Pinkstershow, www.pinkstershow.com

In the ‘Evenementenhal’ at Venray

Judge: Mr. A Hlebarov (BG)

********************

June 7 De Baronie, www.show-kcdebaronie.nl

In ‘Evenementenhal Breepark’ at Breda

Judge unknown

********************

June 20 and 21 Brabant Cup & Meierij Show, www.brabant-cup.nl

In the ‘Brabanthallen’ te Den Bosch

Judges unknown

********************

August 29 and 30 Dogshow Rotterdam, www.dogshowrotterdam.nl

In the ‘Ahoy’ at Rotterdam

Judges unknown

********************

September 26 and 27 Dogshow Maastricht, www.dogshowmaastricht.nl

In the ‘Mecc’ te Maastricht

Judges unknown

********************

November 14 and 15 Dogshow Bleiswijk, www.dogshowbleiswijk.nl

In the ‘Plantarium’ te Hazerswoude-dorp

Judge November 14 ‘Beneluxwinner’; Caroline van Zanten-Boomgaard

Judge november 15 ‘Jubileum Show’; Hetty van der Lee-Grevelt

********************

December 19 and 20 Kerstwinner Show, www.winnershow.nl / www.kerstshow.com

In the ‘Evenementenhal’ te Gorinchem

Judges unknown

Brederand1

All international exhibitions can be found under; http://www.fci.be/en/schedules/

%%%%%%%%

Exhibitions in Germany; https://www.windhundverband.de/veranstaltungen/kalender/

Photo 11

%%%%%%%%

Exhibitions in Belgium; www.kmsh.be/community/tentoonstellingen-in-belgie/

%%%%%%%%

Exhibitions in France; www.ralie.fr

http://www.scc.asso.fr

Archives